British electronic artist, debut released in June 2014 with EP "Something Or Nothing". With influences drawn from the late 70s and 80s electronic music, fusing elements of that era with early 90s ambient and electro to create a blend of music that is familiar but somehow sounds fresh today.


Andrew Ellison formed Eltronn in early 2014. The debut album "Metal Sunscape" was released in November 2017 to rave reviews. Continued releases have shown various EPs released every year and a Synthwave Soundtrack EP based on 80s computer nostalgia.

Latest News......

New EP Released!

The 4 track EP is now released on all the normal digital music platforms details below.








Release News!

I've been working on a new 4 track EP as a soundtrack to a regular retro technology-based podcast. The first of these tracks is released as a single on 3rd June 2021, titled "Random Access" watch the video here...






New Release!

The new 5 track EP "Elements Of Time" is out now on all digital platforms. This EP was mostly written and recorded during the first UK Lockdown with the COVID-19 pandemic and so is inspired by a lot of the events around those 3 to 4 months. "Nights In White Satin" a cover of the excellent Moody Blues song is also featured as a personal family tribute and has remained personal in many ways.

New Release!

The new single "Elements Of Time" was released on the 13th October to all major music digital platforms. The single is one of two versions the other which is a completely different mix and extended will also feature on the EP released in November of the same name.

New Video!

"Portrait" is a new track written in early May 2020, the video can be seen by clicking on the link below. The song itself is featured on the f EP "Elements Of Time", released in June 2020.

New Release!

The new EP "Dark Circuit" available via all Digital music platforms. An exlcusive 5 track version is availble from the Bandcamp store

Available Now!

New single "Low" released worldwide  on 6th January 2019, featuring two tracks of new material from the forthcoming new album.

Available Now!

New 2 track single taken from the album "Metal Sunscape", includes new version of the track.

Available Now!

The seminal electronic soundtrack album featuring the singles "Apply Pressure" and "Something Or Nothing".


Click on the video below to see the full video for the single "Apply Pressure"



"Apply Pressure" was the 2nd single released on the 31st July 2017, and featured on the "Metal Sunscape" album. The single features guest vocal from an excellent arist Kelii from Switzerland


The single is  availble through iTunes and Amazon and will be available elsewhere on day of release.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Ellisfusion Limited